Search

 

Short Luteal Phase

The luteal phase is the time from ovulation to the next period. It is typically 10-16 days in length, but it is usually fairly consistent in length for an individual woman, differing by no more than 1 or 2 days from cycle to cycle.

The following charts are real examples of cycles with short luteal phases lasting 9 days or less. This section is for completed charts and not intended for questions. If you have questions concerning an incomplete chart feel free to share your chart in the Chart Question Gallery. Click on a link to view the charts:

 
TTA, Breastfeeding
Tue, Nov 4 2014
 
BFP with 9 day LP
Sat, Aug 30 2014
 
Possible AF 7dpo
Sat, Aug 9 2014
 
miscarriage causing...
Tue, May 27 2014
 
7 days. :(
Wed, Apr 30 2014
28 downloads
 
3 Day LP :(
Thu, Apr 3 2014
 
BFP 9DPO w/ 9 day...
Tue, Jan 28 2014
 
Please help! I don...
Mon, Jan 27 2014
 
Pregnant with 8...
Sat, Nov 9 2013
 
7 day LP :'(
Mon, Nov 4 2013
 
6 day LP, second...
by rarl
Mon, Sep 2 2013
 
7 day LP
Mon, Aug 12 2013
 
BF 3 times a day...
Sun, Aug 11 2013
 
LP 8 Days
Fri, May 31 2013
 
Short LP
Thu, May 23 2013
 
This is very short
Thu, Apr 25 2013
 
9 day LP :(
Tue, Apr 23 2013
 
11 day LP
Wed, Apr 17 2013
 
Late O + Short LP...
Wed, Mar 6 2013
 
short luteal
Thu, Feb 14 2013
Page 1 of 7 (121 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last ยป | View Slideshow | RSS