Search

 

Implantation Spotting Charts

Implantation spotting and/or bleeding is light bleeding about 8 days after ovulation or around the time of your expected period. This is caused by the fertilized egg burrowing into the endometrial lining of the uterus.

Pregnancy can be confirmed if the temperatures continue to remain elevated 18 days beyond ovulation. This section is for completed charts that show spotting and a confirmed pregnancy.  It is not intended for questions. If you have questions concerning an incomplete chart feel free to share your chart in the Chart Question Gallery. Click on a link to view the charts:

 
Implantation spotting...
Mon, Sep 8 2014
 
Ovulated from left...
Sat, Dec 28 2013
 
Multiple days of...
Mon, Dec 9 2013
 
Pregnant with #2
Sun, Oct 6 2013
 
Surprise!
Wed, Sep 25 2013
 
BFP--still in shock...
Wed, Sep 18 2013
 
Gush of red blood...
Sat, Aug 10 2013
 
Light spotting a...
by Tini
Mon, Jul 15 2013
 
**NEED SOME HELP...
Tue, Jul 9 2013
 
Implantation Spotting...
Wed, May 15 2013
 
Finally BFP after...
Sun, Jan 27 2013
 
not sure what to...
Fri, Dec 21 2012
 
confused.. thoughts...
Sun, Dec 16 2012
 
FINALLY!!!
Thu, Oct 25 2012
 
first time
Sun, Oct 7 2012
 
PG with Implantation...
Sun, Aug 19 2012
Page 1 of 5 (90 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > | View Slideshow | RSS