Search

 

Having a Boy Charts

Examples of charts resulting in a Boy. If you chose to use a gender swaying method please do not post your chart here. Post in the Trying to Conceive a Specific Gender Gallery. This section is for completed charts submitted after an ultrasound to determine gender or the birth of your child and not intended for questions. If you have questions concerning an incomplete chart feel free to share your chart in the Chart Question Gallery. Click on a link to view the charts:

 
Shettles Method...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
 
This was the chart...
Mon, Apr 28 2014
 
First Cycle Post...
Tue, Dec 17 2013
 
after giving birth...
Thu, Oct 31 2013
 
It's a Boy!
Fri, Aug 16 2013
 
Third DS Pregnancy...
Mon, Jun 24 2013
 
Second DS Pregnancy...
Mon, Jun 24 2013
 
Had a Baby Boy!
Mon, May 6 2013
 
It's a boy!
Sat, Apr 27 2013
 
boy 16 weeks
Thu, Mar 7 2013
 
Our second successful...
Sat, Feb 23 2013
 
Boy
Mon, Nov 19 2012
 
It's a baby BOY...
Sun, Nov 4 2012
 
its a boy!
Sat, Sep 1 2012
 
Boy!
Thu, Aug 30 2012
 
Baby Boy!!!
Thu, Jun 28 2012
 
It's a boy!!!
Mon, May 14 2012
 
1st cycle PP and...
Mon, Apr 23 2012
 
It's a boy...
Fri, Apr 13 2012
Page 1 of 3 (58 items) 1 2 3 Next > | View Slideshow | RSS