Search

 

35+

While the actual age varies from woman to woman, the age of 35 is considered a milestone by many in the fertility field, signaling when fertility starts to wane and achieving pregnancy becomes more difficult.The charts in this gallery are from women who are 35 years old or more. Please include your age and whether or not the cycle resulted in pregnancy.

This section is for completed charts and not intended for questions. If you have questions concerning an incomplete chart feel free to share your chart in the Chart Question Gallery. Click on a link to view the charts:

 
Positive pregnancy...
Fri, Jan 2 2015
 
Fingers crossed...
Mon, Dec 8 2014
 
First month using...
Thu, Dec 4 2014
 
pregnant w/ 3rd...
Sun, Oct 26 2014
 
Pregnant! 35+ one...
Sun, Oct 19 2014
 
39 yo BFP baby #1...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
 
BFP #2, 39 years...
Sat, Aug 30 2014
 
40yo, TTC#2, BFP...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
 
44yrs, 3 yrs TTC...
Sun, Jun 1 2014
 
39, TTC#2, BF once...
Sat, May 24 2014
 
39, TTC#2, BF once...
Sat, May 24 2014
 
39, TTC#2, BF once...
Sat, May 24 2014
 
40, Breastfeeding...
Sun, Mar 9 2014
 
TTC #3, 42-years...
by bndy
Tue, Feb 25 2014
 
1st cycle after...
Tue, Feb 18 2014
 
40, BFN, nice chart
Thu, Feb 13 2014
Page 1 of 19 (361 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last ยป | View Slideshow | RSS